by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Advertisement

2

DispatchAccountOther

by The Puddle of Socialist Platypus. . 62 reads.

Flag Making Competition, 5 year anniversary!

Flag Making Competition


Welcome to the Flag Making Competition:
For this competition you will have a time limit to make your flag. You will have 3 hours after the release of the dispatch to submit a flag to Socialist Platypus by TG or to Tom Regor#7764 on Discord.
And as it is Conch Kingdom 5th anniversary, the theme for the Flag Will be "Conch Kingdom 5th Anniversary Celebration"
Try to make the best flag in this limited amount of time.

Once the 3 hours are over you will have from 3:30 pm EST/20:30 UTC to 6 pm EST/23:00 UTC to vote for the flags by ranking them from best to worst and sending your ranking to Socialist Platypus by TG or to Tom Regor#7764 on Discord.

Enjoy!

Results

Nation

Ranking

Liberto-Ancapistan

1st

Kursibar

2nd

Hamptoria

3rd

The Puddle of Socialist Platypus

Edited:

RawReport